‘Fragments’ Compilation

emdy’s new track “Per spring Bed” included in ‘Fragments’ compilation featuring artists as: Bagaski, MarcelDune, Echo Canyon, Bill Anagnos, ΠΕΡΑ ΣΤΑ ΟΡΗ, PITA (Peter Rehberg/ Editions Mego), Spivak & Turbo Teeth.

Mastered by Anastasios Kokkinidis, released by Numb Capsule Records

“Homes Sweet Homes”

Music score & supervising for Sophia Tolika‘s book presentation.

The photographic series “Homes Sweet Homes” seeks to approach the familiar and the ordinary, found at home, at friends’ places, in family gatherings, and in previous, now abandoned dwellings.


Could there be visual, photographic interest in the everyday and the ordinary?
Through images where people, places and objects interweave, this photographic series initiates a dialogue with the past and explores memory, motherhood, playfulness, absence, the traces we leave in space, and ultimately, our own perspective of places and people in our daily lives.

It has been presented at:

  • The Photobook Exhibition of Athens Photo Festival 2016, Athens, Greece
  • 7th Feira do Livro de Fotografia de Lisboa, Lisbon, Portugal
  • 4th International Conference of Photography & Theory (ICPT2016), Nicosia, Cyprus

Άνθρωποι και Μυρμήγκια – Βίοι Παράλληλοι

Θεατρική παράσταση με θέμα τα μυρμήγκια και μία γεωπόνο, μία δασολόγο, δύο ηθοποιούς, ένα μουσικό, μία χορεύτρια και δύο παλαιστές.
Σύλληψη- επιλογή κειμένων: Αφρούλη Μπέρσου
Καλλιτεχνική διεύθυνση: Ειρήνη Χριστοφορίδου
Πρωτότυπη μουσική σύνθεση: Αναστάσιος Κοκκινίδης
Χορογραφία: Ροδούλα Γκουλιαμπέρη
Φωτισμοί: Στράτος Κουτράκης
Video art: Δημήτρης Παπαδόπουλος
Σχεδιασμός αφίσας, flyer: Φωτεινή Φιλοξενίδου
Σκηνοθεσία documentary & trailer: Γιώργος Φλέγγας
Πήραν μέρος:
Επιστήμονες: Νίκη Κωσταρέλη, Μαρία Παναγιωτοπούλου,                                                             Χρήστος Γεωργιάδης (σε μαγνητοσκόπηση)
Ηθοποιοί: Αργυρώ Νουβάκη, Γιάννης Βαλαχής
Μουσικός : Αναστάσιος Κοκκινίδης
Χορεύτρια: Ροδούλα Γκουλιαμπέρη
Παλαιστές: Αντώνης Δελαπόρτας, Κώστας Μπαλαμπάνης