‘Fragments’ Compilation

emdy’s new track “Per spring Bed” included in ‘Fragments’ compilation featuring artists as: Bagaski, MarcelDune, Echo Canyon, Bill Anagnos, ΠΕΡΑ ΣΤΑ ΟΡΗ, PITA (Peter Rehberg/ Editions Mego), Spivak & Turbo Teeth.

Mastered by Anastasios Kokkinidis, released by Numb Capsule Records

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s